Social Media

Executive Committee

Elected Officers :

President …………. Mark Smilaycoff  ’67  330-915-8109  msmilaycoff@neo.rr.com

President-Elect …. Ann (Perry) Kinney ’82  330-309-5643  tkinney@neo.rr.com

Treasurer ………… Sandy Melchior ’62  330-499-7641  sandymelchior@att.net

Asst. Treasurer …. Bill Trbovich ’56  330-232-3177  trbo56@aol.com

Secretary …………. Heather Vanest ’93 330-232-1773  hvanest@neo.rr.com

Asst. Secretary ….. Kim Heaton ’97  330-704-7216  shrewsbury_k@ccsdistrict.org

Trustees :

Historian ……… Heather Vanest ’93  330-232-1773  tahistorian@yahoo.com

……………………. Austin Vanest ’15  330-232-0335  avanest0820@gmail.com

……………………. Paula Rafailedes ’71  330-268-8043  proyalraf@gmail.com

TYRO Editor …. Kathy Monnot ’74  monnot322@aol.com