Donate Today

Together we can help make a difference for local students!

Donations will go directly to scholarships for family members of Timken Alumni. Thank you for your support!


News Archives


Upcoming Events

  1. Timken Alumni Board Meeting June 17th 2019

    June 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Social Media

Timken Alumni Board Meeting June 17th 2019

Timken Alumni Board Meeting June 17th 2019 from  7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

timken

 

Board meetings are held at our Alumni Office (2407 Cleveland Ave N, Canton, OH) 

Timken Video Tour

Timken Alumni Members if you would like a video tour of Timken click on this link it  will take you to our Facebook page where we have videos of Timken we also have more photos.

Thank you all and enjoy.

 

https://www.facebook.com/Timken-High-School-Alumni-Association-242697305883881/videos/?ref=page_internal

Timken Alumni Association Scholarship Doubles 2019

Only 5 days until –Timken Alumni Association Scholarship Doubles May 18th 2019

 

 

FB_IMG_1550701271899

Slideshow and Video of the National Historic Registry Celebration from May 5, 2019

Picture1

Select the link below for the slideshow from the presentation.

Select the attached link to view the video of speakers during the event.

Timken Vocational High School Placement on the National Registry of Historic Places Event on May 5th 2019

Please come celebrate with us the placement of Timken Vocational High School on the National Registry of Historic Place on May 5th 2019 from 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm. Dignitaries will speak for a short period and the building will be open for tours.

 

56721459_1350228638464070_2482714285063536640_n

Timken Alumni Association Executive Board for 2019

 Timken Alumni Association Executive Board for 2019

Elected Officers :
President Bill Trbovich ‘56 330-232-3177 trbo56@aol.com

Treasurer ……… Sandy Melchior ‘62 330-499-7641 sandymelchior@att.net

Secretary …………..Gail Whipkey ‘95 330-495-4919 Whipkey_g@yahoo.com

Asst. Secretary/Historian…Heather Vanest ‘93 330-232-1773 tahistorian@yahoo.com
Or hvanest@neo.rr.com

Trustees :
Asst. Secretary/Historian…Heather Vanest ‘93 330-232-1773 tahistorian@yahoo.com

Chris Crossan ‘96 330-685-6684 cavalierboy_28@yahoo.com ( Web Administrator)

Cody Vanest 2017 330-880-8535 codyvanest123@gmail.com

Austin Vanest 2015 330-232-0335 avanest0820@gmail.com

Ann (Perry) Kinney ‘82 330-309-5643 tkinney@neo.rr.com

Mark Smilaycoff ‘67 msmilaycoff@neo.rr.com

Kathy Monnot 330-704-1314 monnot322@aol.com THE TYRO Editor